Worldwide

 

Manufacturing locations

Cryo Diffusion S.A.S.
49 rue de Verdun
27690 LERY – France
Tel  +33 2 32 59 03 68
Fax +32 2 32 59 00 65
info@cryodiffusion.fr

VRV Asia Pacific Pvt Ltd,
Sri City DTA, (near Tada)
Siddam Agraharam Village,
Varadaiahpalem Mandal,
Chittoor District: 517541. A.P. India.
Tel +91 8623 304700
Fax +91 8623 304701
info@cryodiffusion.fr

Commercial offices

France and DOM TOM
Didier Schneider
d.schneider@cryodiffusion.fr
Sales Director (France)
Tel +33 6 07 63 64 95

Central Europe
Mateusz Kwiatkowski
m.kwiatkowski@cryodiffusion.fr
Area Sales Manager (Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Poland, Romania, Hungary, Slovenia, Macedonia, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, and Bosnia)
Tel +33 2 32 59 59 43 /  Fax +33 2 32 59 00 65

Non E.U. East Europe Countries
Julia Cejkova
julie.cejkova@vrv.com
Sales Director (Central Europe, Russia and Ukraina)
Tel +420 731 46 89 89

South Europe, Mediterranean Countries
Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Area Sales Manager (Spain, Portugal, Italy, Croatia, Greece, Turkey, Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Israel)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

UK , Ireland and North Europe Countries
Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
General Export Director (UK, Ireland, Benelux, Scandinavian Countries)
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

Africa
Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Area Sales Manager (North, East and West, Central Africa)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
General Export Director (South Africa)
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

South East Asia
Nizam Ismail
nizam.ismail@vrv.com
Sales Director (Asia Pacific)
Tel +60 12 35 40 710

West and Middle East Asia
Hisham Jaber
hisham.jaber@vrv.com
Area Sales Manager
Tel +96 655 50 79 004

Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Area Sales Manager (Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

India
Santhosh Radhakrishnan
santhosh.radhakrishnan@vrv.com
Vice President – Sales & Marketing (India)
Tel +91 9160 710000

South America
Sébastien Demange
s.demange@vrv.com
Sales Director (Latin America)
Tel +55 11 97 261 – 0445

North America
Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
General Export Director
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

Cryo Diffusion S.A.S - Capital €1.525.000 -, R.C. EVREUX 2000 B 00404 - SIRET 334 225 034 00019 - APE 2529 Z