CD dans le Monde

Site de Production
Cryo Diffusion S.A.S.
49 rue de Verdun
27690 LERY – France
Tel  +33 2 32 59 03 68
Fax +32 2 32 59 00 65
info@cryodiffusion.frVRV Asia Pacific Pvt Ltd
Sri City DTA, (near Tada)
Siddam Agraharam Village,
Varadaiahpalem Mandal,
Chittoor District: 517541. A.P. India.
Tel +91 8623 304700
Fax +91 8623 304701
info@cryodiffusion.fr
Bureaux Commerciaux
France et DOM TOM
Didier Schneider
d.schneider@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur des ventes (France)
Tel +33 6 07 63 64 95Europe Centrale
Mateusz Kwiatkowski
m.kwiatkowski@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur des ventes (Autriche, Allemagne, Suisse, Pologne, Roumanie, Hongrie, Slovénie, Macédonie, Croatie, Serbie, Montenegro et Bosnie)
Tel +33 2 32 59 59 43 /  Fax +33 2 32 59 00 65Non E.U. et Europe de l’Est
Julia Cejkova
julie.cejkova@vrv.com
Directeur des ventes (Europe Centrale, Russie et Ukraine)
Tel +420 731 46 89 89

Sud de l’Europe, Pays Méditerranéens
Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur des ventes (Espagne, Portugal, Italie, Croatie, Grèce, Turquie, Maroc, Tunisie, Algerie, Egypte, Libye, Syrie, Liban, Israël)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

GB , Irelande et Europe du Nord
Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur Export (GB, Irelande, Benelux, Pays Scandinaves)
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

Afrique
Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur des ventes (Nord, Est et Ouest, Centre Afrique)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur Export (Afrique du Sud)
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

Asie du Sud-Est
Nizam Ismail
nizam.ismail@vrv.com
Directeur des ventes (Asie Pacifique)
Tel +60 12 35 40 710

Asie Occidentale et Moyen-Orient
Hisham Jaber
hisham.jaber@vrv.com
Directeur des ventes
Tel +96 655 50 79 004

Cyril Catineau
c.catineau@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur des ventes (Iran, Afghanistan, Pakistan)
Tel +33 6 42 10 71 16

Inde
Biswajit Dalal
biswajit.dalal@vrv.com
Vice Président – Ventes & Marketing (Inde)
Tel +91 9160 710000

Amérique du Sud
Sébastien Demange
s.demange@vrv.com
Directeur des ventes (Amérique Latine)
Tel +55 11 97 261 – 0445

Amérique du Nord
Martin Woodhouse
m.woodhouse@cryodiffusion.fr
Directeur Export
Tel + 33 6 07 63 65 34

Cryo Diffusion S.A.S - Capital €1.525.000 -, R.C. EVREUX 2000 B 00404 - SIRET 334 225 034 00019 - APE 2529 Z